Home
 Home | Univ of Michigan | College of Pharmacy | Medicinal Chemistry | About Us

Lab Members
Name Position Email Projects
Henry I. Mosberg Professor him@umich.edu  
Andrei L.Lomize Research Scientist almz@umich.edu 7 ,6
Irina D.Pogozheva Associate Research Scientist irinap@umich.edu 6 ,7
Katarzyna Sobczyk-Kojiro Assistant Research Scientist kkojiro@umich.edu 2
Jessica Anand Research Fellow janand@umich.edu 3
Anthony F. Nastase Graduate Student nastase@umich.edu 2 ,1
Sean P. Henry Graduate Student seanph@umich.edu 1 ,2
Deanna Montgomery Graduate Student dmontg@umich.edu 1 ,2



Lab group
Back row, left-to-right: Kate, Tony, Deanna, Andrei, Irina, Sean
Front row, left-to-right: Jess, HIM



Former Lab Members
Name Email
Yafei Jin jiny@umich.edu
Magdalena Przydzial lildocp@yahoo.com
Carol B. Fowler fowler2@niehs.nih.gov
Mary Divin mfalgout@umich.edu
Fernanda Marques burkefm@mailbox.sc.edu
Aubrie A. Harland aharland@umich.edu
Rebecca Roof roofra@ninds.nih.gov
Lauren C. Purington lpuring@umich.edu
Elizabeth A. Girnys girnyse@umich.edu
Larisa Yeomans yeomans@umich.edu
Vanessa R. Porter vrporter@umich.edu
Aaron M. Bender ambender@umich.edu
People People
Projects Projects
Publications Publications
Resources Resources


 Copyright Mikhail A. Lomize   |   Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Lab   |   Login